Category Archives: Classical

Breaker - Accept - Hungry Years (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Breaker - Accept - Hungry Years (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Tujar
    (Heavy Metal) [16/] Accept – Breaker + Restless And Wild + Balls To The Wall + Metal Heart + Russian Roulette + Hungry Years , FLAC (image+.cue) bumbkotsoecenvadaterssatevigomul.xyzinfo GB 2 0.
  2. Kigall
    ACCEPT Breaker ( issue UK track vinyl LP, Hungry Years - Spanish - VINYL LP more of this title ACCEPT Hungry Years ( Spanish 9-track LP featuring digitally remixed & remastered versions of tracks recorded between & , housed in an embossed picture sleeve. The sleeve has some light edgewear and scuffing, the vinyl has only.
  3. Meziktilar
    Accept - Hungry Years 1st Press Vinyl Record Greek LP Original Rare UDO VG+. $ + $ shippingSeller Rating: % positive.
  4. Arazahn
    Accept - Hungry Years: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Fast As A Shark: A2: Burning: A3: Son Of A Bitch: A4: Princess Of The Dawn: B1: I'm A Rebel: B2: Breaker: B3: Restless And Wild: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  5. Brashura
    Breaker, an Album by Accept. Released 16 March on Brain (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Udo Dirkschneider (lead vocals), Wolf Hoffmann (lead guitar), Jörg Fischer (lead guitar), Peter Baltes (bass, vocals), Stefan Kaufmann (drums, vocals), Dirk Steffens (producer, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Accept (aka_text arrangements role.
  6. Faurg
    In retrospect, Accept's combination of taught, crunching guitar riffs and the uniquely screeching vocals of singer Udo Dirkschneider has become one of the most instantly recognizable sonic identities in all of hard rock and metal. And after finding the sound they'd been searching for with the title track of their previous album I'm a Rebel, the German quintet made sure to quickly patent it as.
  7. Dozahn
    Hungry Years, issued as part of the Metal Masters series, is limited to just nine digitally remixed tracks, but each of the songs kick ass to the nth degree. From the off this is an intense set of fierce recordings, as the ripping "Fast as a Shark" opens this set, followed by "Burning" and the primal "Son of a Bitch".
  8. Mazurg
    Your shopping basket is empty. Customer card. Stamps currently: 0 Coming 0 more To the next stamp 0,00 € 17 € = 1 stamp, 10 stamps = 17 € Read more Wishlist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *