Category Archives: Hardcore

Ive Got A Dream - The Moody Blues - The Magnificent Moodies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Ive Got A Dream - The Moody Blues - The Magnificent Moodies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Samubei
    Sep 20,  · GO NOW: THE MOODY BLUES #1 Studio album by The Moody Blues Released 28 July Recorded October – March Length Label London Producer. Denny Cordell; Alex Murray; Side one 1. "I'll Go Crazy" James Brown 2. "And My Baby's Gone" Laine, Pinder 3. "Go Now" Banks, Bennett 4. "It's Easy Child" Kay Bennett, Sue.
  2. Dajas
    The Moody Blues ‎– On The Threshold Of A Dream Label: Deram ‎– DES Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold Country: US Released: Genre: Rock Style: Psychedelic Rock Tracklist A1 In The Beginning A2 Lovely To See You A3 Dear Diary A4 Send Me No Wine A5 To Share Our Love A6 So Deep Within You B1 /5().
  3. Akigore
    Dec 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Magnificent Moodies on Discogs. Label: Decca - LK ,Decca - LK • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues/5(45).
  4. Faer
    The pre-psychedelic Moody Blues were represented in England by this album, which is steeped in American soul. The covers include songs by James Brown, Willie Dixon, and Chris Kenner, plus the chart-busting "Go Now" (originally recorded by Bessie Banks), interspersed with a brace of originals by lead singer/guitarist Denny Laine and keyboardist Mike Pinder, and one Jeff Barry / Ellie Greenwich number 6/
  5. Voodoojin
    The Magnificent Moodies The Moody Blues Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music 4 Cam't Nobody Love You 5 I Don't Mind 6 I've Got a Dream 7 Let Me Go 8 Stop 9 Thank You Baby 10 It Ain't Necessarily So The Moody Blues (Remastered) To Our Children's Children's Children.
  6. Akinozilkree
    This is an excellent piece of work from The Moody Blues, every track has been remasteted and sounds like it was recorded yesterday. The album comes in mono, stereo and on the dvd mix, all sound excellent and also footage of them singing on French TV. Plus loads of bonus tracks, if you are a Moody Blues fan, then this CD is for you/5().
  7. Kaziramar
    The Moody Blues - The Magnificent Moodies Album Lyrics; 1. I Don't Want to Go On Without You Lyrics: 2. People Gotta Go Lyrics: 3. Life's Not Life Lyrics: 4. You Don't (All the Time) Lyrics: 5. Life’s Not Life Lyrics: 6. You Don’t (All the Time) Lyrics: 7. Boulevard de Madeleine Lyrics: 8. Lose Your Money (But Don't Lose Your Mind) Lyrics.
  8. Fenrizilkree
    I've Got a Dream Lyrics: I've got a dream / And, every night, I said to myself / Yeah, I said I gotta share it / Share the dream with somebody else / We could make a beautiful day / Oh baby, it's a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *