Category Archives: Alternative

Behind Blue Eyes - The Who - Whos Next (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Behind Blue Eyes - The Who - Whos Next (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Male
    Much of Who's Next derives from Lifehouse, an ambitious sci-fi rock opera Pete Townshend abandoned after suffering a nervous breakdown, caused in part from working on the sequel to bumbkotsoecenvadaterssatevigomul.xyzinfo's no discernable theme behind these songs, yet this album is stronger than Tommy, falling just behind Who Sell Out as the finest record the Who ever cut.
  2. Mezim
    Mar 17,  · "Behind Blue Eyes" is a song by English rock band, The Who. It was released in November as the second single from their fifth album Who's Next and was written by Pete Townshend originally for.
  3. Gabar
    Dead-Quiet Vinyl LP Reissue Pressed at Quality Record Pressing: Hear Who's Next In All Its Explosively Dynamic Glory: Includes "Baba O'Riley," "Won't Get Fooled Again," "Behind Blue Eyes" The Who Who's Next Ranked #28 on Rolling Stone 's Greatest Albums of All Time List, Inducted Into the Grammy Hall of Fame: Iconic Cover Artwork Presented in Full-Size Form.
  4. Vijin
    EU reissue on gram audiophile vinyl =Who's Next is the fifth studio album by The Who, originally released in The album has its roots in the Li.
  5. Akinorg
    The album was developed from the aborted 'Lifehouse' project, a multi-media rock opera written by the group's guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend as a follow-up to the band's album 'Tommy'. The album includes the classic Who singles 'Won't Get Fooled Again', 'Baba O'Riley' and 'Behind Blue Eyes', and is widely regarded as the band's.
  6. Shaktizshura
    The beautiful quietly lyrical moments of such selections as “The Song Is Over,” “Gettin’ In Tune,” and “Behind Blue Eyes” are juxtaposed with the thundering rock that is the marrow.
  7. Mozil
    - Who's next / Vinyl record [Vinyl-LP] - bumbkotsoecenvadaterssatevigomul.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl.
  8. Yozshunris
    May 04,  · On Who's Next they finally delivered a cohesive Rock Album, and this is easily as good as the Who get in the studio. The Ox is fantastic throughout, Daltry is a bit weak on a couple of tunes, but this is a classic album with great use of the synthesiser on their greatest tune "Won't Get Fooled Again"/5().
  9. Guzilkree
    LP 1: Baba O' Riley (The Original Album): Bargain (The Original Album): Love Ain't For Keeping (The Original Album): My Wife (The Original Album): Song Is Over (The Original Album): Getting In Tune (The Original Album): Going Mobile (The Original Album): Behind Blue Eyes (The Original Album): Won't Get Fooled Again (The Original Album): Baby Don't You Do It (New York Record Plant Session).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *