Category Archives: Folk

Just A Believer - Brenda Russell (2) - Get Here (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Just A Believer - Brenda Russell (2) - Get Here (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Viramar
    Brenda Russell's angelic voice is so engaging and pleasing that she could sing the ingredients in a Bon Appetit recipe and still get off a good take. Her voice is perfect for contemporary pop, not too light or too heavy, and while appreciated by her peers, she's far from being a household name despite a .
  2. Taulmaran
    The whole disc is great, but the two songs, "Get Here" and "Piano in the Dark" in my view are the standouts. Songlist: Gravity - Just a Believer - Piano in the Dark - ** (standout song!) This Time I need You - Make My Day - Le Restaurant - Midnight Eyes - Get Here - /5(26).
  3. Nelmaran
    Dec 12,  · Just A Believer · Brenda Russell Get Here ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: Producer: Brenda Russell Michael Buble Greatest Hits Full Album - .
  4. Kim
    The Johnny Cash albums discography chronicles the output of one of the most prolific recorded music artists of all time, singer Johnny bumbkotsoecenvadaterssatevigomul.xyzinfo lengthy career, spanning to , included the release of 97 albums on several record labels. Over the years, Cash also collaborated with many of the industry's most notable artists, and received many awards and accolades from different organizations.
  5. Zulukus
    Just A Believer. Brenda Russell. From the Album Get Here January 1, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more .
  6. Mular
    Oct 29,  · Just a Believer - Brenda Russell. 8 videos Play all Brenda Russell "Get Here" - Full Album Roy Hulland; Brenda Russell - Piano In The Dark ( LP Version).
  7. JoJojind
    One of the greatest records from the one and only Cher finally gets its release on vinyl for the first time ever. Track listing: 1. Believe 2. The Power 3. Runaway 4. All or Nothing 5. Strong Enough 6. Dov’e L’amore 7. Takin’ Back My Heart 8. Taxi Taxi 9. Love is the Groove We All Sleep Alone.
  8. Vogor
    "Believer" was released on February 1, as the lead single from the band's third studio album, "Evolve". "The meaning of the song is really reflecting on specific things in my life that were painful and just rising above that, finding a place of perspective where I could be appreciative of the pain in my life and make it my greatest strength.".
  9. Nerisar
    Aug 16,  · Brenda Russell live in Tokyo, Japan (?) This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *