Category Archives: Rock

Go For It !! - Kana Nishino - Love Place (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Go For It !! - Kana Nishino - Love Place (CD, Album)

  1. Mezitaur
    LOVE it is the seventh studio album released by Nishino bumbkotsoecenvadaterssatevigomul.xyzinfo was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD edition. The album was certified Gold in November by RIAJ for shipment of , copies.. Oricon Chart Positions.
  2. Malatilar
    Jul 31,  · On July 25th singer Nishino Kana released her 19th overall single and third for , "GO FOR IT!!". Now she has announced a new album! Titled "Love Place", the album will be released on September 5th. The album will contain her latest singles including her #1 hit of "SAKURA, I love .
  3. Megor
    Love Song Lyrics BY Kana Nishino ALBUM Love Place Kanji. Romaji. English. Let's go and I'll be overlapping this with just sing and sing So that as much as my voice you could hear my feeling for this is a Love Song for us let be sounded forever Just being one that's so obvious.
  4. Tautaxe
    The discography of Japanese pop singer Kana Nishino consists of seven studio albums, six compilation albums, thirty-four singles and ten video bumbkotsoecenvadaterssatevigomul.xyzinfoo debuted in under Sony Music Japan, and gained national recognition with the singles "Tōkutemo" and "Kimi ni Aitaku Naru Kara" ().Nishino has released some of the most digitally successful songs in Japan: "Motto " (), "Dear.
  5. Tajar
    Sep 02,  · GO FOR IT!! Video Clip GO FOR IT!! Video Clip Making _____ Nishino Kana will be releasing her fourth major studio album, titled Love Place, in less than a week! Like her last album there will be two versions available: a CD+DVD limited edition and a CD only regular edition. The DVD will include music videos for single tracks and songs.
  6. Zolobei
    GO FOR IT!! GO FOR IT!! Video Clip Making; Information. Love Place is the fourth studio album released by Nishino Kana. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD-only edition. The song "Be Strong" was used to promote the album. The album was later re-released in Taiwan in a big package version including a unique.
  7. Bagor
    Jul 31,  · Kana Nishino announced her 4th album “Love Place” that includes her 4 singles and a coupling track released since her last album “Thank you, Love” came out over a year ago. The album is available in 2 editions with 15 total tracks and is set to hit stores September 5th. More details follow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *